2014-2015 Calendar

About Us Admissions Literary/Arts Academics Support PCA Athletics Chapel Media Gallery
InfoDirect
Updated Calendar (11/19)
Pay Tuition
Pay Lunch Account

SACS/SAIS Accreditation

SACS/SAIS
Accredited


"It takes many people working together to insure the growth and vitality of an educational institution like
Pinewood Christian Academy."


"Whatever you do,
do your work
heartily, as for the
Lord rather than for men"
Colossians 3:23

Student Handbook


School Uniforms

Sports Physical Packet

Counselor

Sports Pic Order




2014-2015 SPAL SCHEDULE- as of 12/02/14
Day Date Boys/Girls Team Place Opponent Time
Monday Dec. 1 G 5 Pinewood Hancock 5:00
    B 6 Pinewood Hancock 6:00
    G 7 Pinewood Hancock 7:00
    B 8 Pinewood Bethesda 8:00
             
Thurs. Dec. 4 G 5 Pinewood St. Andrews 5:00
    B 6 Pinewood St. Andrews 6:00
    G 7 Pinewood Memorial 7:00
    B 8 Pinewood St. Andrews 8:00
             
Mon. Dec. 8 G 5 Pinewood Habersham 5:00
    B 6 Pinewood Habersham 6:00
             
Thurs. Dec. 11 G 5 Savannah Christian Savannah Christian 5:00
    G 7 Savannah Christian Savannah Christian 6:00
    B 6 Savannah Christian Savannah Christian 7:00
    B 8 Savannah Christian Savannah Christian 8:00
             
Mon. Jan. 5 B 6 Pinewood Calvary 5:00
    G 7 Pinewood Calvary 6:00
    B 8 Pinewood Calvary 7:00
             
Thurs. Jan. 8 G 5 Blessed Sacrament Blessed Sacrament 5:00
    B 6 Blessed Sacrament Blessed Sacrament 6:00
    G 7 Blessed Sacrament Blessed Sacrament 7:00
    B 8 Blessed Sacrament Blessed Sacrament 8:00
             
Sat Jan. 10 B 8 Memorial ST. Andrews 2 11:00
             
Thurs. Jan. 15 G 5 Pinewood St. Peters 5:00
    G 7 Pinewood St. Peters 6:00
    B 8 Pinewood St. Peters 7:00
             
Sat. Jan. 17 G 5 Savannah Country Day-S SCD 2 11:00
    G 7 Savannah Country Day-S Bible Baptist 12:00
             
Thurs Jan. 22 G 7 Collins Collins TBA
    B 8 Collins Collins TBA
             
Sat. Jan. 24 G 5 S. Country Day-D SCD 1 9:00
    B 6 S. Country Day-D SCD 1 10:00
    G 7 S. Country Day-D SCD 11:00
    B 8 S. Country Day-D SCD 1 12:00
             
Mon. Jan. 26 G 5 St.Peters St. Peters 5:00
    G 7 St.Peters St. Peters 6:00
    B 6 St.Peters St. Peters 7:00
    B 8 St.Peters Hancock 8:00
             
Thurs Jan. 29 B 6 St. James Notre Dame 5:00
             
Mon Feb. 2 G 5 Pinewood St. James 5:00
    G 7 Pinewood St. James 6:00
    B 6 Pinewood St. James 7:00
    B 8 Pinewood St. James 8:00