About Us Admissions Literary/Arts Academics Support PCA Athletics Chapel Media Gallery
InfoDirect
2014-2015 Calendar
Pay Tuition
Pay Lunch Account

SACS/SAIS Accreditation

SACS/SAIS
Accredited


"It takes many people working together to insure the growth and vitality of an educational institution like
Pinewood Christian Academy."


"Whatever you do,
do your work
heartily, as for the
Lord rather than for men"
Colossians 3:23

Student Handbook


School Uniforms

Sports Physical Packet

Counselor

Sports Pic Order





2013-2014
PCA Basketball Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Girls Boys JV  JV
Girls Boys
Tuesday Nov. 12 BA vs. EBA PCA Girls Tournament  6:00      
Tuesday  Nov. 12 PCA vs. Memorial PCA Girls Tournament 7:30      
Thursday Nov. 14 PCA vs. Memorial  PCA Girls Tournament     4:30  
Thursday Nov. 14 BA vs. Westfield  PCA Girls Tournament 6:00      
Thursday Nov. 14 PCA vs. EBA PCA Girls Tourney 7:30      
Tuesday Nov. 19 PCA vs. Crisp BA Girls Tourney 7:30      
Thursday Nov. 21 PCA vs. TCS BA Girls Tourney 8:30      
Tuesday Dec. 3 RTCA Lyons 6:30 8:00    
Thursday Dec. 5 Frederica PCA –Bellville 6:00 7:30    
Saturday Dec. 7 Stratford Macon 2:00 3:30    
Tuesday Dec. 10 RTCA PCA – Bellville 6:30 8:00 4:00 5:00
Friday Dec. 13 PCA vs. Heritage @ RTCA – Tourney   1:30
RTCA gym
   
Friday Dec. 13 PCA vs. Westwood @ RTCA – Tourney 7:30
RTCA gym
  4:30
Lyons city gym
 
Saturday Dec. 14 PCA vs. FPCA @ RTCA – Tourney   6:00
RTCA gym
   
Saturday Dec. 14 PCA vs. SGA @ RTCA – Tourney 4:30
RTCA gym
     
Friday Dec. 20 PCA vs. Curtis Baptist @ EBA – Tourney 4:30      
Friday  Dec. 20 PCA vs. Curtis Baptist @ EBA – Tourney   6:00    
Saturday  Dec. 21 PCA vs. Briarwood @ EBA – Tourney   3:00    
Saturday Dec. 21 PCA vs. EBA @ EBA – Tourney 7:30      
Saturday  4-Jan Frederica  St. Simons 3:00 4:30    
Tuesday 7-Jan EBA PCA – Bellville 6:30 8:00 4:00 5:00
Friday 10-Jan Windsor Macon 6:00 7:30 4:30  
Tuesday 14-Jan Bulloch PCA – Bellville 6:30 8:00 4:00 5:00
Friday 17-Jan Augusta Prep Augusta 6:00 7:30 4:30  
Tuesday 21-Jan Westminster August 6:00 7:30   4:30
Friday 24-Jan JMA PCA – Bellville 6:00 7:30   4:30
Tuesday 28-Jan Bethesda PCA – Bellville   6:30   5:00
Friday 31-Jan Augusta Prep PCA – Bellville 6:00 7:30   4:30
Tuesday 4-Feb Bulloch Statesboro 6:30 8:00 4:00 5:00
Friday  7-Feb Westminster PCA – Bellville 6:00 7:30 4:30  
Saturday 8-Feb Windsor PCA – Bellville 6:00 7:30 4:30  
Tuesday 11-Feb Bethesda Savannah   6:30   5:00
Friday  14-Feb JMA Milledgeville 6:00 7:30